A Message By: Katsina State Primary Healthcare Development Agency


Home Politics Katsina speaker constitute 33 standing House committees (List)
Katsina speaker constitute 33 standing House committees (List)

Katsina speaker constitute 33 standing House committees (List)


Katsina speaker constitute 33 standing House committees (List) 

The Speaker Katsina State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon. Tasi’u Maigari has constituted the House standing committees.

Below are the list of the committees and their chairmen:

(1) Appripiation Committee, Hon. Aliyu Sabiu Muduru, Member Representing Mani Consitituency.

(2) House Sevices Committee, Hon. Abubakar Total Member Representing Funtua Constituency.

(3) Religious Committee, Hon. Mustapha Yusuf Jibia, Member Representing Jibia Constituency.

(4) Public Account Committee, Hon. Sani Lawal Baure, Member Representing Baure Constituency.

(5) Local Govt./ Emirate Committee, Hon. Garba Husaini, Member Representing Kafur Constituency.

(6) Works/Housing Committee Hon. Haruna Ali Yamel, Member Representing Dutsi Constituency.

(7) Enviroment/Emergency Relief Committee Hon. Haruna Goma, Member Representing Dandume Constituency.

(8) Water Resources Committee Hon. Musa Nuhu Abdullahi Gafiya, Member Representing Kaita Constituency.

(9) Education Committee Hon. Mustapha Rabe, Member Representing Mai’adua Constituency.

(10) Health Committee Hon. Aminu Ibrahim, Member Representing Malumfashi Constituency.

(11) Finance/Ecomic Planning Committee Hon. Lawal Away, Member Representing Musawa Constituency

(12) Agric/Natural Resources Committee Hon. Abubakar Suleman Tunas, Member Representing Ingawa Constituency.

(13) Woman Affairs Committee Hon. Jabiru Yusuf Yau, yau, Member Representing Batsari Constituency.

(14) Primary Health Care Committee Hon. Surajo Sani, Member Representing Sandamu Constituency.

(15) Land/Survay Committee Hon. Salisu Hamza Rimaye, Member Representing Kankia Constituency.

(16) Kasaroma Committee Hon. Shehu Dalhat Tafoki, Member Representing Faskari Constituency.

(17) Rules/Business Committee Hon. Ibrahim Umar Dikko, Member Representing Matazu Constituency.

(18) Special Duties Committee Hon. Sabuwa, Member Representing Sabuwa Constituency.

(19) Anti Corruption Committee Hon. Lawal Isah Kuraye, Member Representing Charanci Constituency.

(20) Imformation Committee Hon. Aliyu Albaba, Member Representing Katsina Consitituency.

(21) Resources Development Committee Hon. Nasir Yahaya Daura, Member Representing Daura Constituency.

(22) Commerce, Industry/Tourism Committee Hon. Garba Ya’u, Member Representing Kankara Constituency.

(23) Public Petition Committee Hon. Abduljalal Haruna Runka, Member Representing Safana Cinstituency.

(24) Adminisration Committee Hon. Tukur Ilyasu Shagumba, Member Representing Batagarawa Constituency.

(25) Security/ Intelligence Committee Hon. Muh’d Abubakar Hamisu, Member Representing Dutsinma Constituency.

(27) Science/Technical Committee Hon. Aminu A. Garba, Member Representing Danmusa Constituency.

(28) Social Servises Committee Hon. Ghali Garba Gidan Mutum daya, Member Representing Kusada Constituency.

(29) Social/Rural Development Committee Hon. Zaharaddeen Usman Sani, Member Representing Kurfi Constituency.

(30) High Education Committee Hon. Shamsuddeen Abubakar Dabai, Member Representing Danja Constituency.

(31) Parliamentary Association Committee Hon. Umar Ali Bindawa, Member Representing Bindawa Constituency.

(32) Youth/Sport Committee Hon. Mustapha Sani Bello Mashi, Member Representing Mashi Constituency.

(33) Justice, Judiciary/Human Right Committee Hon. Abdulrazak Ismail Tsiga, Member Representing Bakori Constituency.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *